Lists

Best chiropractic software with online booking

Jane, ChiroFusion, and ChiroTouch are the chiropractic names on this sheet. The test on this page is narrow: is there a published starting price, and does the sheet list online booking. Nothing here is an award.

PlatformStarting priceOnline bookingContractPrices last checked
Jane$59/moYesNo free trial (demo account available); contract terms not stated
ChiroFusion$129/moYes12-month commitment (auto-renews unless cancelled 30 days prior) or month-to-month at higher price
ChiroTouchNot publishedNot listedNot listed
NoterroNot publishedNot listedAnnual or monthly billing
SimplePractice$49/moNot listedBilled monthly; free trial

The three chiropractic names

$59/mo

Online booking is listed. The starting price is published. Balance is one practitioner with an appointment cap in the note. There is no free trial. Contract terms are not stated.

Clinical practices: chiropractic, massage therapy, physio, multidisciplinary

Contract. No free trial (demo account available); contract terms not stated

Online booking is listed, and so is a starting price. That price is the twelve-month Essentials figure. Month-to-month costs more, and the note includes a setup fee and extra providers.

Chiropractic practices needing billing/EMR

Contract. 12-month commitment (auto-renews unless cancelled 30 days prior) or month-to-month at higher price

Not publishedNo public starting price

The pricing page does not publish a software price. Online booking is not listed in this sheet. Both blanks are blanks. Book the demo if you need the number.

Chiropractic practices (EHR)

Contract. Not listed

Adjacent, because of the chart

Noterro and SimplePractice are not labeled chiropractic software in this sheet. They are here because charting is the reason a chiropractic office looks at them. Noterro’s fit line is massage and manual therapy. SimplePractice’s is clinical documentation for health and therapy practices. SimplePractice’s online-booking cell is blank on purpose.

Not publishedPricing page is unclear

Charting and intake are the product. The displayed tier prices may be annual. This sheet will not call them the monthly start until that is verified. Online booking is not listed.

Massage/manual therapists prioritizing SOAP notes

Contract. Annual or monthly billing

$49/moPromo in the notes

A published starter price and a free trial. Online booking is not listed. The fit line does not say chiropractic.

Health/therapy practices needing clinical documentation

Contract. Billed monthly; free trial

If the office also runs a massage room and cares about the booking price more than the chart, start with themassage shortlist. Jane is the overlap.

Weekly price note

What changed, who it affects, and the new number. No recycled reviews. Sent with beehiiv.

Subscribe on beehiiv (leaves SpaStack)