Lists

Booking software pricing tracker

This is the price list, plus the log of what the weekly checker noticed. The checker does not change the table by itself. A person edits the sheet after reading the log. If the log and the table disagree, the table is what the site is willing to state.

PlatformStarting priceWhat the pricing page saysContractPrices last checked
Square Appointments$0/moFree $0/mo per location; Plus $49/mo per location; Premium $149/mo per location; Pro custom (>$250K/yr processing).Not listed
Fresha$19.95/moIndependent $19.95/mo (1 person); Team $14.95/mo per bookable team member. Marketplace: 20% one-time fee on new marketplace clients (min $6). Online payments 2.79%+20c.No minimum commitment or long-term contract; 7-day trial
Acuity Scheduling$20/moStarter $20/mo monthly ($16 annual); Standard $34 ($27); Premium $69 ($55).Monthly or annual billing; 7-day free trial, no credit card
GlossGenius$28/moStandard $28/mo monthly ($24 annual); Gold $56 ($48); Platinum $168 ($148). Payroll $40/mo + $6/seat. Online invoicing 2.9%+30c.No contracts (stated for multi-location); 14-day free trial
Vagaro$30/mo$30/mo list; $23.99/mo promo for first 6 months (1 calendar). Each bookable calendar +$10, up to 7.Cancel anytime, no cancellation fees; 30-day free trial
SimplePractice$49/moStarter $49/mo; Essential $79; Plus $99 (promo 50% off first 3 months). Group: $74/mo per additional practitioner on Plus.Billed monthly; free trial
Jane$59/moBalance $59/mo (1 practitioner, 20 appts/mo); Practice $79/mo; Thrive $99/mo; extra practitioners priced per full/part-time license.No free trial (demo account available); contract terms not stated
Mindbody$79/moStarting at $79/mo per location (North America and Asia). Marketplace fee 20% capped at $30 on first purchase from app-sourced client.Depends on plan and billing terms signed; cancellation may require advance notice
Mangomint$120/mo$120/location + $10/user per month. Add-ons: Phone $70/line, Marketing from $30, Payroll $50 + $8/worker. Processing 2.45%+15c in-person, 2.90%+30c online.No contracts; cancel anytime; free onboarding and data transfer
ChiroFusion$129/moEssentials $129/mo with 12-month commitment or $149 month-to-month; Complete $299 (12-mo) or $329 monthly. $299 setup fee; extra providers $49.12-month commitment (auto-renews unless cancelled 30 days prior) or month-to-month at higher price
Boulevard$159/moSalon & Spa Essentials $159/mo monthly or $143/mo annual (1 location, up to 5 providers). Premier $260 promo (normally $325). Forms add-on from $65/mo/location. Processing from 2.65%.Monthly or annual billing (annual saves 10%); other contract terms not stated on pricing page
ChiroTouchnot publishedNo price published (demo required).Not listed
MassageBooknot published (pricing page unclear)Page inconsistent: discounted Launch $21.75 (implies $29 list), Practice $44.25 ($59 list), Clinic $74.25 ($99 list) with 25% AMTA discount; comparison table shows Launch $15. AMTA 25% off, ABMP 10% off. Card processing 2.6%+15c.Cancel anytime; 30-day free trial
Noterronot published (pricing page unclear)Core $33/mo, Plus $55, Max $77 as displayed (page has annual 'Save 15%'/monthly toggle; displayed figures may be annual rate - verify). Additional practitioner $13.20-$27.50.Annual or monthly billing
Zenoticontact salesCustom pricing / quote only.Not listed

How a price gets onto this page

  1. A script fetches each pricing page, stores a snapshot, and writes a change file for that day.
  2. If a site blocks the script, the log says so. Vagaro returned a 403 on the first run. That row was checked by hand. The table still has a price because a person entered it.
  3. A confirmed change is edited into the spreadsheet, with a new checked date. Then the site is rebuilt.
  4. Until that edit, the old number stays. A slow number is better than an invented one.

“Not published” means we will not put a monthly start in the first column. MassageBook’s page disagrees with itself. Noterro’s figures may be an annual rate. ChiroTouch does not publish a price. Zenoti is contact sales. The figures those pages do show, when we recorded them, are in the note column. They are not a starting price.

Price change log

The first file is a baseline, not a list of price changes. “Baseline captured” means the script stored what it could see that day. It does not mean the vendor changed a price. Later files list dollar amounts that appeared or disappeared. The log is a lead. The table above is the claim.

SpaStack change report 2026-10-18

Mangomint

  • baseline captured (22 price mentions)

Vagaro

  • FETCH FAILED (https://www.vagaro.com/pro/pricing): HTTP Error 403: Forbidden -> check manually / browser fallback

Boulevard

  • baseline captured (9 price mentions)

GlossGenius

  • baseline captured (20 price mentions)

Jane

  • baseline captured (23 price mentions)

Fresha

  • baseline captured (36 price mentions)

Mindbody

  • baseline captured (10 price mentions)

Square Appointments

  • baseline captured (21 price mentions)

Acuity Scheduling

  • baseline captured (6 price mentions)

SimplePractice

  • baseline captured (23 price mentions)

ChiroFusion

  • baseline captured (22 price mentions)

ChiroTouch

  • baseline captured (1 price mentions)

Zenoti

  • baseline captured (0 price mentions)

MassageBook

  • baseline captured (8 price mentions)

Noterro

  • baseline captured (13 price mentions)

Weekly price note

What changed, who it affects, and the new number. No recycled reviews. Sent with beehiiv.

Subscribe on beehiiv (leaves SpaStack)