Lists

Best spa software for multi-location

Four tools whose public positioning covers more than a solo calendar: Mangomint, Boulevard, Zenoti, and Vagaro. I use Mangomint across 7 stores. The other three still get the published numbers, including the blank one.

Write down two counts before you read a headline price: locations, and people who need a login or a bookable calendar. I run 7 stores on Mangomint. The math below is why that sentence is not a recommendation for a single suite with two therapists.

  • Mangomint’s note is a location price plus a user fee, then optional phone, marketing, and payroll.
  • Boulevard Essentials states one location and up to five providers. A sixth person is a different quote. Forms are an add-on on the lower tiers.
  • Vagaro’s note adds a charge per bookable calendar after the first, described up to seven. The fit line still says solo-to-mid.
  • Zenoti does not publish a price. Payroll and marketing are listed. You are waiting on a quote.

This page will not invent a sample invoice. The notes have the inputs. Your headcount is the rest.

Mangomint

I use this

$120/mo

No long-term contract, and the contract line says onboarding and data transfer are free. Charting is listed on the base product. I use this.

Multi-provider spas and massage studios; modern no-login client booking

Contract. No contracts; cancel anytime; free onboarding and data transfer

$159/moPromo in the notes

The published Essentials price is monthly. Annual billing is a separate figure in the note. Other contract terms are not stated on the pricing page.

Larger multi-provider spas/medspas wanting premium client experience

Contract. Monthly or annual billing (annual saves 10%); other contract terms not stated on pricing page

Contact salesQuote only

Contact sales. Do not backfill a number from a forum. Integrated payroll and marketing are the features this sheet actually lists.

Large multi-location spa/salon/medspa groups

Contract. Not listed

$30/moPromo in the notes

Included because calendars add up and the plan named it. It is not positioned here as enterprise software. You can cancel anytime.

Budget-conscious solo-to-mid teams; has consumer marketplace

Contract. Cancel anytime, no cancellation fees; 30-day free trial

Fresha prices a team per bookable person and is not in this four. If discovery through a marketplace matters at more than one site, read the fee before you treat the subscription as the whole bill. Moving more than one book is the migration guide.

Weekly price note

What changed, who it affects, and the new number. No recycled reviews. Sent with beehiiv.

Subscribe on beehiiv (leaves SpaStack)